FRIDAY JACKPOT PAIRS RESULTS

 

 

FRIDAY JACKPT PAIRS HAS NOW FINISHED FOR THE SUMMER SEASON

 

JACKPOT PAIRS STARTS FRIDAY 23RD MARCH 2018,

NAMES IN BY 11.00AM, GAME STARTS 12.30PM

Friday 21st September

24 players played in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs

Winners R. Wallace and I. Brond with 19 shots up

Eunner up was R. Sheppard and J. Cleary

The jackpot went off this week

Friday 14th September

We had 44 players, 22 teams of pairs playing in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs 

Winners I. Brond and R. Wallace with 2 wins plus 12

Runner up, J. Wood and V. Wood

Friday 24th August

We had 20 teams of pairs playing in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs

Winners D.Tilbury and D. Tilbury with 2 wins and ( shots up

Runner up P. Brock and R. Warnock

Friday 17th August

We had 16 teams playing in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs

Winners J. Stevends and G. Lessing

Runner up G. Green and J. Cleary

Today our Jackpot went off the winners being K. Nunan and M. Sellars

Friday 10th August

We had 14 teams playing in our regular Friday Jackpot Piars

Winners G. Lessing and J. Stevens with 2 wins and a plus 10 shots up

Runner up J. Cleary and M. Sellars

Friday August 3

We had 12 teams ofpairs who played in our regular Friday Jack Pairs tournament, we only managed to play one game due to the weather

Winner was R. Allen and R. Lewis

Runner up D. Tilbury and C. Lewis

Friday July 27

12 teams of pairs played in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs

Winners T. Kingma andK. Leask

Runner up R. Lewis andR. Allen

Friday July 20

6 teams played in our regular Friday Jack Pot Pairs

Winners A. Rowler and T. Hill

Runner up T. Kingma and K. Leask

Friday July 13

12 teams of open pairs played in our regular Friday Tournament,visting team from Euroa

Winners J. Stevens and G.Lessing

Runner uo B. Diffey and R. Goldsworthy

Friday 22nd June

18 teams of open pairs played in our regular Friday Tournament, visiting teams came from Swanpool and Euroa

Winners E. tomkins and F. Upston

Runner up N. Edwards and M.Binnie

Friday 1st June

18 teams played in our regular Friday Tournament, visting teams from Euroa

Winners T, Kingma and K. Leask

Runner up N. Edwards and M. Binnie 

Friday 25th May

16 teams in pairs played in our regular jackpot pairs with visiting teams from Euroa and Swanpool

Winners T. Kingma and K. Leask

Runner up B. O'Connor and J Watters

Friday 4th May

14 teams in pairs played in our regular Friday Jackpot Pairs

Winners D. Lindsay and R. Lewis

Runner up D. Lucas and R. Allen

Friday April 27

14 team in pairs played in our regular Friday Jackpot pairs

Winners M & D Tilbury with a plus 12 shots

Runner up, R. Allen and D. Lucas

Friday April 20

18 teams in pairs played in our regular Friday jackpot pairs

Winners J. Lia and P. Roberts with a plus 14

Runner up R & J Bezzet

Friday May 13

12 teams in pairs played in our regular Jackpot Friday Pairs

Winners I. Hobson and J. Cleary with two wins plus 10 shots

Runner up G. Green and B. Rae

Friday March 23

10 teams in pairs played in the first jackpot pairs for the year

Winners the air of R. Lewis & D Lindsay with a plus 5

Runner up the pair of J & H Hodder